Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Holker Old Boys A.F.C.

Home
Latest News
Results: 02-03
Results: 03-04
Results: 04-05
League Tables
Golden Boot
History
Club Info
Other Links

The Gallery


MESSAGEBOARD
Sign it

Results 2002-2003:

August
September
October
November
December
January
February
March
April
May

August Results

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 17th August 2002
Stone Dominoes 2 - 1 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers: Ottley

NWCFL Div 2 - Tuesday 20th August 2002
Holker Old Boys 3 - 1 Colne FC (H)
Scorers: Southward 2, Murphy

FA Cup Preliminary Qualifying Round
Holker Old Boys 0 - 2 Bridlington (H)
Scorers:

NWCFL Div 2 - Wednesday 28th August 2002
Blackpool Mechanics 0 - 0 Holker Old Boys
Scorers:

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 31st August
Leek CSOB 1 - 3 Holker Old Boys
Scorers: John, Salton, Graham

September Results

NWCFL Div 2 - Tuesday 3rd September 2002
Holker Old Boys 1 - 0 Bacup (H)
Scorers: Lynas

FA Vase - Saturday 7th September
South Shields 0 - 2 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers: Murphy 2

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 14th September
Holker Old Boys 1 - 4 Maine Road (H)
Scorers: Graham

FA Vase - Saturday 21st September
Pontefract Collieries 5 - 1 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers: John

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 28th September
Castleton Gabriels 0 - 2 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers: Southward 2

October Results

Worthington Trophy First Round - Saturday 5th October
Holker Old Boys 2 - 1 Darwen (H)
Scorers: Southward, Murphy

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 12th October
Holker Old Boys 5 - 2 Oldham Town(H)
Scorers: Higginson 2, Murphy, Graham, Southward

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 12th October
Padiham 3 - 0 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers:

November Results

Worthington Trophy - Saturday 2nd November
Holker Old Boys 0 - 5 Maine Road(H)
Scorers:

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 9th November
Holker Old Boys P - P Chadderton(H)
Scorers:

Marsden Trophy - Tuesday 12th November
Atherton LR 1 - 3 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers: Southward, John, Murphy

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 16th November
Nelson 2 - 2 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers: Willis, Graham

NWCFL Div 2 Trophy - Saturday 23rd November
Holker Old Boys 2 - 1 Norton United (H)
Scorers: Foster, Southward

NWCFL Div 2 Trophy - Saturday 30th November
Ashton Town 1 - 0 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers:

December Results

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 7th December
Ashton Town 1 - 1 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers: Southward

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 14th December
Holker Old Boys 1 - 0 Cheadle Town (H)
Scorers: Graham

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 21st December
Maine Road 2 - 5 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers: Murphy, Willis, Southward, Brunton 2

NWCFL Div 2 - Thursday 26th December
Daisy Hill P - P Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers:

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 28th December
Holker Old Boys 5 - 0 Great Harwood Town (H)
Scorers: Murphy, Southward 2, Dixon, Swarbrick

January Results

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 4th January
Bacup Borough P - P Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers:

Marsden Trophy - Tuesday 7th January
Clitheroe P - P Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers:

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 11th January
Holker Old Boys 1 - 1 Leek CSOB (H)
Scorers: Southward

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 18th January
Oldham Town 2 - 0 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers:

Marsden Trophy - Tuesday 23rd January
Clitheroe FC 5 - 1 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers: John

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 25th January
Holker Old Boys 1 - 3 Stone Dominoes(H)
Scorers: Southward

February Results

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 1st February
Darwen 2 - 2 Holker Old Boys(A)
Scorers: Southward 2

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 8th February
Holker Old Boys 5 - 1 Chadderton (H)
Scorers: Southward, Murphy 2, OG, Foster

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 15th February
Holker Old Boys P - P Norton (H)
Scorers:

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 22nd February
Holker Old Boys 3 - 0 Ashton (H)
Scorers: Foster, Murphy, Brunton

NWCFL Div 2 - Tuesday 25th February
Holker Old Boys 3 - 1 Padiham (H)
Scorers: Southward 2, Foster

March Results

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 1st March
Cheadle 0 - 1 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers: Southward

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 8th March
Holker Old Boys P - P Daisy Hill (H)
Scorers:

NWCFL Div 2 - Wednesday 12th March
Colne 3 - 1 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers: Sothward

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 15th March
Holker Old Boys 2 - 0 Darwen (H)
Scorers: Salton, Murphy

NWCFL Div 2 - Tuesday 18th March
Holker Old Boys 2 - 0 Nelson (H)
Scorers: Lynas, Southward

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 22nd March
Norton 1 - 1 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers: Cleece

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 29th March
Bacup Borough 3 - 0 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers:

April Results

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 5th April
Daisy Hill 1 - 1 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers: Murphy

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 12th April
Holker Old Boys 2 - 0 Castleton Gabriels (H)
Scorers: Murphy, John

NWCFL Div 2 - Tuesday 15th April
Holker Old Boys 3 - 1 Daisy Hill (H)
Scorers: Southward 2, Swarbrick

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 19th April
Great Harwood Town 3 - 0 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers:

NWCFL Div 2 - Monday 21st April
Great Harwood Town 0 - 2 Holker Old Boys (A)
Scorers: John, Swarbrick

NWCFL Div 2 - Saturday 26th April
Holker Old Boys 1 - 2 Norton United (A)
Scorers: Murphy

May Results